You are here: Home/Giving/

Contact Us

Outer Banks Community Foundation
13 Skyline Rd.
Southern Shores, NC 27949
Telephone: (252) 261-8839
Our Staff
Chris Sawin Chris Sawin
Development & Communications Manager

Nandy Stuart
Scholarship Administrator

Chris Sawin
President and CEO

Thank you for reaching out to Outer Banks Community Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in receiving additional information. We will respond to you soon.

Enter Your Information